Term Dates

Spring term 2021

Training day: Monday 4 January 2021 (Academy closed to students)
Term starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021 - PLEASE READ: https://bit.ly/2IZ4ZS5
Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021 (finish at Noon)
Easter holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Training day: Monday 19 April 2021 (Academy closed to students)
Term starts: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Training day: Monday 5 July 2021 (Academy closed to students)
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021
Summer holiday starts: Thursday 22 July 2021

Autumn term 2021

Training day: Thursday 2 September 2021 (Academy closed to students)
Term starts (for year 7 only): Friday 3 September 2021
Term starts (for year 7 and year 12 only): Monday 6 September 2021
Term starts (for all): Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Other Dates

Open Events (for year 6 students going into year 7): TBC