## IMPORTANT CONTACTS



Attendance Officer	Assistant Attendance Officer	Assistant Principal Behaviour Standards	&	Senior Leader Pastoral	Designated Safeguarding Lead	
Miss M. Dean	Mrs A. Rossiter	Mrs S. Tayl	or	Mr W. Grant	Mrs G. Griffiths	
Head Of Year 7	<b>Head Of Year</b> 8	<b>Head Of Year</b> 9	<b>Head Of Year</b> 10		Head Of Year 11	
Mr M. Gill	Mr G. Chapman	Miss R. Pitt	Mrs L. Arnold		Mr A. Hickinbottom	
Assistant Head Of Year 7	Assistant Head Of Year 8	Assistant Head Of Year 9	Assistant Head Of Year		Assistant Head Of Year	
Mr Z. Shah	Miss M. Cid Blanco	Mr J. Adams	Miss C. Miles		Miss N. Wiseman	
Assistant Head Of Year for KS3				Assistant Head Of Year for KS4		
Miss E. Russell				Miss Z. Coules		
Pastoral Leader Year 7	Pastoral Leader Year 8	Pastoral Leader Year 9		Pastoral Leader Year 10	Pastoral Leader Year 11	
Miss J. Goodridge	Miss H. Smith	Miss A. Howell	Mı	rs J. Monahan	Mr L. Marrs	
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead KS3				Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead KS4		
Miss A. Bridgewater				Ms B. Lowe		